• Voigt Industrie Service AG
    Your pharmaceutical service provider
  • Jobs with a future
    Career opportunities at Voigt

Voigt Industrie Service AG

Voigt Industrie Service AG is your partner for customised, needs-based healthcare services in the field of pharmaceutical logistics. We offer a wide range of innovative solutions for the healthcare industry that give our pharmaceutical customers a competitive edge. We are one of Switzerland’s leading pre-wholesale providers and offer the highest levels of quality, safety and efficiency.

Services for the pharmaceutical industry

As a highly specialised pharmaceutical logistics provider, we handle the storage, processing and distribution of pharmaceuticals for the pharmaceutical industry from start to finish. We also offer our customers significant added value in the form of additional healthcare services such as order processing, accounts receivable management, emergency deliveries, quality control and secondary packaging. Our comprehensive range of services simplifies our customers’ everyday work, giving them the space to focus on their core business.

Services
News

Pharma Campus in Niederbipp

The Pharma Campus is being developed at the Niederbipp site, which will become a new skill and service centre for the healthcare business.

Read More

Serialisation

We’re ready for the future. By investing in a Hicof machine, along with the necessary software, we’re ready to begin with the serialisation of pharmaceuticals in compliance with EU Falsified Medicine Directive

Read More
About us

Facts and figures

Voigt Industrie Service AG is one of the leading providers on the Swiss pharmaceutical market. As a highly specialised pharmaceutical logistics provider, we ensure a seamless flow of goods along the pharmaceutical supply chain. In doing so, we make a key contribution to healthcare provision in Switzerland.

Find out more
CONTACT

Your contact partners

Your concerns are important to us. Your needs are what drive us! Our experienced, specialised employees are happy to assist you and take the time to answer your questions.

Find out more

Voigt Industrie Service AG

Die Voigt Industrie Service AG ist der Partner für massgeschneiderte und bedürfnisorientierte Healthcare-Dienstleistungen in der Pharmalogistik. Wir bieten vielseitige und innovative Lösungen für die Gesundheitsbranche, mit denen wir unseren Kunden aus der Pharmaindustrie einen Marktvorsprung ermöglichen. Dabei stehen wir als einer der führenden Anbieter im Schweizer Prewholesale für höchste Qualität, Sicherheit und Effizienz.

Services für die Pharmabranche

Als hochspezialisierter Pharmalogistikdienstleister übernehmen wir für die Pharmaindustrie die gesamte Lagerung, Verarbeitung und Distribution von Arzneimitteln. Zudem bieten wir unseren Kunden mit ergänzenden Healthcare-Dienstleistungen wie Order Processing, Debitorenmanagement, Notfalllieferungen, Qualitätskontrollen und Sekundärverpackungen einen spürbaren Mehrwert. Unser umfassendes Dienstleistungsangebot vereinfacht den Arbeitsalltag unserer Kunden nachhaltig und schafft so Raum für ihre Kernkompetenzen.

Dienstleistungen
Aktuelles

Pharma Campus in Niederbipp

Am Standort Niederbipp entsteht der Pharma Campus, ein neues Kompetenz- und Dienstleistungszentrum für das Healthcare-Business.

Mehr erfahren

Serialisierung

Wir sind gerüstet für die Herausforderungen der Zukunft. Mit der Investition in eine Serialisierungsanlage sind wir in der Lage, die Arzneimittel gemäss EU-Fälschungsrichtlinien zu verarbeiten.

Mehr erfahren
Über Uns

Daten und Fakten

Die Voigt Industrie Service AG ist einer der führenden Anbieter im Schweizer Pharma-Markt. Als hochspezialisierter Pharmalogistikdienstleister sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Warenfluss entlang der Pharma Supply Chain und leisten damit einen essenziellen Beitrag zur Gesundheitsversorgung der Schweiz.

Mehr erfahren
KONTAKT

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Anliegen sind uns wichtig, Ihre Bedürfnisse treiben uns an! Gerne stehen unsere Mitarbeitenden Ihnen mit Erfahrung und Fachwissen zur Verfügung, nehmen sich Zeit und beantworten Ihre Fragen.

Mehr erfahren